Gregorian - Video Anthology - Vol.1 (DVD)

Write a review

R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Gold selling vocal sensation, Gregorian Masters of Chant, see their first ever Blu-ray release. In addition to 30 music video hits this Bluy ray anthology also features three full versions of “In Santiago De Campostela“, “Moments Of Peace In Ireland“ and “Masters Of Chant Chapter III“ on Blu-ray for the very first time. 30 Gregorian Hits plus 3 DVD features- THE ULTIMATE ANTHOLOGY!
    WorldGreatest HitsMusic
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Video Anthology - Vol.1
    Country of Origin
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] In Santiago De Compostela - I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] In Santiago De Compostela - Brothers In Arms
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] In Santiago De Compostela - Tears In Heaven
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] In Santiago De Compostela - Losing My Religion
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] In Santiago De Compostela - When A Man Loves A Woman
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] In Santiago De Compostela - Still I'm Sad
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] In Santiago De Compostela - Vienna
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] In Santiago De Compostela - Nothing Else Matters
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] In Santiago De Compostela - The Sound Of Silence
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] In Santiago De Compostela - Sebastian
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Moments Of Peace In Ireland - Wish You Were Here
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Moments Of Peace In Ireland - Bonny Portmore
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Moments Of Peace In Ireland - Child In Time
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Moments Of Peace In Ireland - Moment Od Peace
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Moments Of Peace In Ireland - Hymn
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Moments Of Peace In Ireland - Lady D'arbanville
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Moments Of Peace In Ireland - In The Air Tonight
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Moments Of Peace In Ireland - Everybody Gotta Learn sometimes
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Moments Of Peace In Ireland - The First Time I Saw your face
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Moments Of Peace In Ireland - Heaven Can Wait
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Masters Of Chant Chapter III - Join Me
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Masters Of Chant Chapter III - Be
    23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Masters Of Chant Chapter III - Blasphemous Rumours
    24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Masters Of Chant Chapter III - Only You
    25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Masters Of Chant Chapter III - Blue Monday
    26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Masters Of Chant Chapter III - Sacrifice
    27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Masters Of Chant Chapter III - Ordinary World
    28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] Masters Of Chant Chapter III - Fields Of Gold
    29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Masters Of Chant Chapter III - Wicked Game
    30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] Masters Of Chant Chapter III - Voyage Voyage
    Gregorian Chant
    Release Date
    4 April 2011
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Gregorian
    Date Released
    2011-03-01 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 159

    Shop by Department