GUETTA DAVID - Nothing But The Beat 2.0 (CD)

David Guetta

Write a review

R 38


Discovery Miles  380

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

The new version, “Nothing But The Beat 2.0” features all the hits from the original album and brand new single “She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)” featuring Sia, who sung on the No.1 hit “Titanium”. It also includes new songs, “Play Hard” feat. Ne-Yo and Akon, “Wild One 2” produced with Nicky Romero and feat. Sia, “Just One Last Time” feat. Taped Rai, “In My Head” produced with Daddy’s Groove and feat. NERVO and “Every Chance We Get We Run” produced with Alesso and feat. Tegan & Sara.

Number of Items
Media Type
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] David Guetta feat Sia - Titanium
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] David Guetta feat Nicki Minaj - Turn Me on
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] David Guetta feat Sia - She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] David Guetta feat Usher - Without You
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] David Guetta feat Chris Brown & Lil Wayne - I Can Only Imagine
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] David Guetta feat Ne - Yo & Akon
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] David Guetta & Nicky Romero (Jack Back) feat Sia - Wild One Two (edit)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] David Guetta feat Taped Rai - Just One Last Time
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] David Guetta & Daddy's Groove feat Nervo - In My Head
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] David Guetta feat Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj - Where Them Girls At
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] David Guetta feat Taio Cruz & Ludacris - Little Bad Girl
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta - Sweat
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] David Guetta feat Akon - Crank It Up
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] David Guetta feat - Nothing Really Matters
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] David Guetta & Alesso feat Tegan & Sara - Every Chance We Get We Run
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] unreleased
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] David Guetta & Avicii - Sunshine (Edit)
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] David Guetta & Afrojack - Lunar (Edit)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] David Guetta - What The F***
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] David Guetta & Nicky Romero - Metropolis (Edit)
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] David Guetta - The Alphabeat
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] David Guetta - Toy Story
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Guetta, David
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 38

Shop by Department