Haydn / originals - Seasons (CD)

Write a review

R 234

eB2 340

Discovery Miles  2 340

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Number of Items
    Country of Origin
    USA / Canada
    Deutsche Grammofon
    Bohm, Karl
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] No. 1 Einleitung: Largo Vivace
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] No. 2 Chor: Komm, Holder Lenz!
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] No. 3 Rezitativ: Vom Widder Strahlet Jetzt
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] No. 4 Arie: Schon Eilet Froh Der Ackersmann
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] No. 5 Rezitativ: Der Landmann Hat Sein Werk Vollbracht
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] No. 8 Freudenlied: O Wie Lieblich
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] No. 12 Terzett Und Chor: Sie Steigt Herauf, Die Sonne
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] No. 13 Rezitativ: Nun Regt Und Bewegt Sich Alles Umher
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] No. 14 Rezitativ: Die Mittagssonne Brennt Jetzt
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] No. 15 Javatine: Den Druck Erlieget Die Hatur
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] No. 16 Rezitativ: Willlkommen Jetzt, O Dunkler Hain
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] No. 19 Chor: Ach, Das Ungewitter Naht!
    13. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] No. 23 Terzett Und Chor: So Lohnet Die Natur Den Fleiss
    14. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] No. 24 Rezitativ: Seht, Wie Zum Haselbusche Dort
    15. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] No. 27 Arie: Seht Auf Die Breiten Wiesen Hin!
    16. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] No. 28 Rezitativ: Hier Treibt Ein Dichter Kreis
    17. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] No. 30 Rezitativ: Am Rebenstocke Blinket Jetzt
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] No. 31 Chor: Juchhe! Der Wein Ist Da
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] No. 32 Einleitung: Adagio, Ma Non Troppo
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] No. 33 Rezitativ: Nun Senket Sich Das Blasse Jahr
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] No. 35 Rezitativ: Gefesselt Steht Der Breite See
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] No. 36 Arie: Hier Steht Der Wand'rer Nun
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] No. 37 Rezitativ: So Wie Er Naht
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 18 ] No. 38 Lied Mit Chor: Khurre, Schnurre, Knurre
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 22 ] No. 44 Terzett Und Chor: Dann Bricht Der Grosse Morgen An
    Release Date
    13 February 1998
    2h 12m
    Universal International
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Title
      Die Jahreszeiten (The Seasons), oratorio, H. 21/3
      1. Janowitz, Gundula
      2. Schreier, Peter
      3. Talvela, Martti
      1. Conductor
        B”hm, Karl
      Franz Joseph Haydn (1732 - 1809)
    Video Disabled
    1. Various Artists
    Date Released
    2006-01-01 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 234

    Shop by Department