Hickey, Rebecca - Music For Shakespeare's Theatre (CD)

Write a review

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Number of Items
    Music for Shakespeare's Theatre
    1h 7m
    Country of Origin
    Date Released
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Hark, hark! the lark: Hark, Hark! The Lark
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] When Daffodils Begin to Peer
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] When Daisies Pied
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Fortune
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Fear No More the Heat o' the Sun
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Lawn as White as Driven Snow
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Kemp's Jig
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Callino
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] The First Book of Ayres or Little Short Songs: It was a lover and his lasse: It Was a Lover and His Lass
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] When That I Was
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] How Should I Your True Love Know?
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Bonny Sweet Robin
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Tomorrow is St Valentine's Day
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] And Will He Not Come Again?
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] In Youth When I Did Love
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Tarleton's Resurrection
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Hey, Jolly Robin
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] The Poor Soul Sat Sighing, "Willow Song"
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] The First Book of Ayres or Little Short Songs: O Mistress Mine
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Come Away Death
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] 4 Divisions on popular tunes: Divisions on Greensleeves
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Farewell Dear Heart
    23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Packington's Pound
    24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Take, O Take Those Lips Away
    25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] O Sweet Oliver
    26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Light o' Love
    27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Who is Sylvia?
    28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] The Sick Tune
    29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Sigh No More Ladies
    30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] Come Live With Me
    31. [ Disc 01 Track 31 ] When Griping Grief
    32. [ Disc 01 Track 32 ] O Death Rock Me Asleep
    33. [ Disc 01 Track 33 ] Heartsease
    34. [ Disc 01 Track 34 ] You Spotted Snakes
    35. [ Disc 01 Track 35 ] The Woozel Cock
    36. [ Disc 01 Track 36 ] Full fathom five: Full Fathom Five
    37. [ Disc 01 Track 37 ] Lady Hunsdon's Puffe, P. 54: My Lady Hunsdon's Puff
    38. [ Disc 01 Track 38 ] Where the bee sucks
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Hickey, Rebecca
    Naxos (Distributor)
    Audio CD
    Video Disabled
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 109

    Shop by Department