Hlongwane Jabu - Crosspower Experience 2 [Deluxe] (CD + DVD)

R 97


Discovery Miles  970

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Crosspower Experience 2' is a great follow up to the highly successful 'Crosspower Experience' that was released in 2008 and went on to achieve platinum status. Recorded live at a packed to capacity Theatre On Track at the Kayalami in September 2010, 'Crosspower Experience 2' features some of the best Gospel artists in South Africa, such as Dominion, the Gospel new kids on the block whose first album won them two awards at the 2011 SABC Crown Gospel Awards held at the ICC Arena in Durban. Jabu Hlongwane is famous for possessing the Midas touch as every project he gets involved in always becomes highly successful. This is evident with his Gold and multi Platinum releases such as 'Umbusozayo', 'Khayalami', 'Keep Me True', 'Iyeza', 'Crosspower Experience', 'Vuma Moya Wami' and his contribution to one of South Africa's best selling and immensely successful Gospel ensembles's Joyous Celebration. As Jabu stated on stage during the live recording of 'Crosspower Experience 2', "This is not just a Gospel album and DVD recording but also a Praise and Worship event." Pastor Jabu Hlongwane fans and followers are definitely going to feel blessed after listening to soul and spirit uplifting songs such as 'Oh Halleluya', 'Nguye Medley', 'Igama Elithi Jesus', 'Trouble Don't Last', 'Thelumoya', 'The Lord Is My Portion' and many more.

Number of Items
Media Type
Date Released
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Intro
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Nguye Medley
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Igama Elithi Jesu
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Uvalo Lwam Lwaphela
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Lord Help Me To Hold Out
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Thelumoya
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Troubles Don't Last
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Troubles Don't Last Reprise
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Ngizikethele Mina
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Lord You Are Beautiful
  11. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] O Hallelujah
  12. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Wonderful God
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] God Of Everything
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Sebebuthwa Abakhethwa
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Lomus' ongaka
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] The Lord Is My Portion
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Uyingcwele
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] There Is A Fountain
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Oh What He's Done For Me
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] It Will Be Over One Day
  21. [ Disc 03 Track 01 ] Intro
  22. [ Disc 03 Track 02 ] Nguye Medley
  23. [ Disc 03 Track 03 ] Igama Elithi Jesu
  24. [ Disc 03 Track 04 ] Uvalo Lwam Lwaphela
  25. [ Disc 03 Track 05 ] Lord You Are Beautiful
  26. [ Disc 03 Track 06 ] Lord Help Me To Hold Out
  27. [ Disc 03 Track 07 ] Ngizikethele Mina
  28. [ Disc 03 Track 08 ] Thelumoya
  29. [ Disc 03 Track 09 ] Troubles Don't Last
  30. [ Disc 03 Track 10 ] Troubles Don't Last Reprise
  31. [ Disc 03 Track 11 ] O Hallelujah
  32. [ Disc 03 Track 12 ] Wonderful God
  33. [ Disc 03 Track 13 ] God Of Everything
  34. [ Disc 03 Track 14 ] There Is A Fountain
  35. [ Disc 03 Track 15 ] Oh What He's Done For Me
  36. [ Disc 03 Track 16 ] It Will Be Over One Day
  37. [ Disc 03 Track 17 ] Sebebuthwa Abakhethwa
  38. [ Disc 03 Track 18 ] Lomus' ongaka
  39. [ Disc 03 Track 19 ] The Lord Is My Portion
  40. [ Disc 03 Track 20 ] Uyingcwele
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Hlongwane, Jabu
South Africa
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 97

Shop by Department