Ibiza Annual - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 56

List Price R 140



Discovery Miles  560

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

1. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash ft. John Martin-Reload -Vocal Mix
2. Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding-I Need Your Love-Original Mix
3. Avicii & Nicky Romero-I Could Be The One -Original Mix
4. Lana Del Ray -Summertime Sadness-Cedric Gervais Remix
5. Nervo & Nicky Romero-Like Home -Original Mix
6. Afrojack Feat Chris Brown -As Your Friend -Original Mix
7. Armin Van Burren -This Is What It Feels Like -Original Mix
8. Bingo Players ft. FEMGet Up Rattle-Extended Vocal Edit
9. Knife Party -LRAD-Radio Edit
10. Iggy Azalea-Bounce-Danny Howard Remix
11. John Newman-Love Me Again -Gemini Remix
12. Monsta -Messiah-Dirty South Remix
13. Nicky Romero -Synphonica-Original Mix
14. Pryda-Layers-Original Mix
15. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Mogaui-Mammoth-Original Mix
16. Sander Van Doorn -Neon-Original Mix
17. Alesso & One Republic -If I Lose Myself-Original Mix
18. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson -Easy -Original Mix
19. Arty-Take Me Away-Original Mix
20. Fedde Le Grande -Rockin' N Rollin'-Original Mix
21. Style of Eye & Tom Starr-After Dark-Original Mix
22. Discopolis -Falling-Axwell Mix
23. Disclosure-You & MeOriginal Mix
24. Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith-La La La DEVolution Mix
25. DJ Fresh vs. Diplo-Earthquake-Original Mix
26. Redlight-Switch It Off-Original Mix
27. Duke Dumont-Need U 100%-Original Mix
28. Mike Mago-The Show-Original Mix
29. Chris Malinchak -So Good To Me-MK Remix
30. Le Youth-C O O L-Ben Pearce Remix
31. Hot Natured -Reverse Skydiving-Shadow Child Remix
32. Jessie Ware-Imagine It Was UsOriginal Mix
33. Clean Bandit-Dust Clears-Russ Chimes Remix
34. Wretch 32-Doing Ok-DEVolution Mix
35. Storm Queen-Look Right Through-Jamie Jones Remix
36. Haim -Falling-Duke Dumont Remix
37. AlunaGeorge -Attracting Flies-Baauer Remix
38. Brookes Brothers Ft. Chrom3-Carry Me On-Original Mix
39. London Grammar-Strong-High Contrast Remix
40. Katy B-What Love Is Made Of-Radio Edit
41. Friend Within-Renegade Master-Original Mix
42. Jacques Lu Cont & Alex Metric-Safe With Me -Odysseus Remix
43. Atumpan-The Thing-Todd Edwards Remix
44. The XX-Fiction-Maya Jane Coles Remix

South Africa
Ministry Of Sound
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
2013-10-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

Only 1 left at

R 56

Shop by Department