Iglesias Julio - Volume 1 (CD)

Julio Iglesias

Write a review

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    This album brings together the hits from the greatest singer of love songs, re-recorded by the singer himself and with three new versions. His first studio release since 2007's Quelque Chose de France sees Spain's most successful musical export revisit 15 of his most cherished songs from his enduring 40-year career, with tracks spanning from 1973's Un Canto a Galicia (the title track) right up to 2006's Romantic Classics (a Spanish-language version of Elvis' "Always on My Mind").

    Date Released
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Volume 1
    Studio / Live
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Crazy
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] When I Need You
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Vincent
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] 99 Miles From LA
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] And I Love Her
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Always On My Mind
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Crazy In Love
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Fragile - Sting
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Caruso
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] To All The Girls I've Loved Before
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] All Of You
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] My Love
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] When You Tell Me That You Love Me
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Summer Wind
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Let It Be Me
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] As Time Goes By
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Hey
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Por El Amor De Una Mujer
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Me Va
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Manuela
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Un Canto A Galicia
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Voy A Perder La Cabeza Por Tu Amor
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] El Dia Que Me Quieras
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Me Olvide De Vivir
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Corazon Partio
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] De Nina A Mujer
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] La Carretera
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Amor Amor Amor
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Derroche
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] La Cumparsita
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Nathalie
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Caballo Viejo / Bamboleo
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] El Amor
    35. [ Disc 02 Track 18 ] Lo Mejor De Tu Vida
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Iglesias, Julio
    South Africa
    Easy Listening
    Release Date
    1 April 2012
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 109

    Shop by Department