Il Divo - Live In London (DVD)

Il Divo

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Il Divo returned to the live arena for the first time in 2 years on August 2, 2011 to perform at the iconic home of the English National Opera, the London Coliseum. Accompanied by the world famous Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra, this show marked a triumphant return for Il Divo, performing new material from their album Wicked Game as well many of their favourite, well known classics. The concert features the albums’ title track "Wicked Game", "Crying", "Come What May", "Time To Say Goodbye" and "Dov'è L'amore", which Il Divo premiered at the Classic Brit Awards 2011, where they collected a prestigious award for Artist of the Decade. This 90 minute concert captures Il Divo at their best, while behind the scenes documentary footage of Il Divo, allows us closer to the band during recording sessions for Wicked Game, on their promotional travels, at rehearsals for the concert and on the night of the show.

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Live In London
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Come What May (Te --Amare)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Dov-E L-Amore
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Adagio
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Nella Fantasia
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] La Vida Sin Amor
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Everytime I Look At You
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Passera
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] My Way (A Mi Manera)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Wicked Game (Melanconia)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Si Tu Me Amas
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Mama
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Hallelujah
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Crying (Llorando)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Unbreak My Heart (Regresa A Mi)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Without You
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Pour Que Tu M-Aimes Encore
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Somewhere Time To Say Goodbye (Con T E Partiro)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Countdown To The Coliseum
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] At The Classic Brits
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] At The Photoshoot
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] In The Studio
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] At The Coliseum
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Wicked Game - Track By Track
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Wicked Game - Trailer
Easy Listening
Release Date
5 December 2011
South Africa
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Il Divo
Date Released
2011-11-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

Shop by Department