Ingrid Kertesi - Cantatas Bwv 211 & 212, Coffee & Peasant (CD)

Write a review

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Cantatas Bwv 211 & 212, Coffee & Peasant
    Country of Origin
    Hong Kong
    Antal, Matyas
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Recitativo: Schweigt stille
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Aria: Hat man nicht mit seinen Kindern
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Recitativo: Du boses Kind
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Aria: Ei! Wie schmeckt der Coffee susse
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Recitativo: Wenn du mir nicht den Coffee lasst
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Aria: Madchen, die von harten Sinnen
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Recitativo: Nun folge, was dein Vater spricht!
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Aria: Heute noch, lieber Vater
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Recitativo: Nun geht und sucht der alte Schlendrian
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Chorus: Die Katze lasst das Mausen nicht
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Recitativo: Und unsre gnadge Frau
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Aria: Funfzig Taler bares Geld
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Recitativo: Im Ernst ein Wort!
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Aria: Klein - Zschocher musse so zart
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Recitativo: Das ist zu klug vor dich
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Aria col Corne de Chasse: Es nehme zehntausend Dukaten
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Recitativo: Das klingt zu liederlich
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] (Aria): Gib, Schone, viel Sohne
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Recitativo: Du hast wohl recht
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Aria: Dein Wachstum sei feste
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Recitativo: Und damit sei es auch genung
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] (Aria): Und dass ihrs alle wisst
    23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Recitativo: Mein Schatz! Erraten!
    24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Chor: Wir gehn nun, wo der Tudelsack
    Gallo Record Company
    Release Date
    29 May 2008
    South Africa
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Video Disabled
    Bach, Johann Sebastian
    1. Gati, Istvan / Kertesi, Ingrid / Mukk, Jozsef
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 109

    Shop by Department