Juanita Du Plessis - Box-set – Op Aanvraag / On demand (CD Double)

R 119

List Price R 129


eB1 190

Discovery Miles  1 190

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

This box-set comprises of 2 albums:

-       The latest 2 x Platinum release from Juanita du Plessis – “Jy voltooi my”

-       Brand new compilation of the Country songs performed by Juanita on her television series, “Country hart”

The first album hosts 17 new hits of which 6 of them already reached no.1 across the country and the 2nd album has 13 of Juanita biggest hits over the past 13 years, performed in the USA in a various selection of Country genres, including Blues, Old Time, Modern Country and Rockabilly. It will also host the theme song from the series, Country Hart

CD 1 – Jy voltooi my CD 2 – Country hart

1. Om jou pinkie
2. Glo hoop droom
3. Sterrelose Hemel
4. Jy voltooi my
5. Soentjie
6. Huppel
7. Opstaan!
8. Stof wat ons agterlaat
9. My vreugde
10. Kaalvoetkind
11. Mensliefding
12. Ek laat jou gaan
13. Skatte
14. Pot se deksel
15. Tel my op
16. Onthou my
17. Keuses

CD 2 – Country hart

1. Country hart
2. Jy is… (Nashville sound)
3. Boerejol (Old time)
4. Ska-Rumba (Zydeco / Cajun)
5. Ek laat jou gaan (Blues)
6. Kaalvoetkind (Texas Country)
7. Dis mos die lewe (Bakersfield)
8. Ons belofte aan mekaar (Modern Country)
9. Lepellê (Asleep at the wheel)
10. Mengelmoeskardoes (Rockabilly)
11. Ons Koning kom (Gospel)
12. Nou wat nou (Bluegrass)
13. Jou skaduwee (Mountain Music)

South Africa
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 119

Shop by Department