Katie Melua - Secret Symphony [Deluxe] (CD)

Double CD

Write a review

R 135

List Price R 143


eB1 350

Discovery Miles  1 350

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Pop / Rock
    South Africa
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Gold In Them Hills
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Better Than A Dream
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] The Bit That I Don't Get
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Moonshine
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Forgetting All My Troubles
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] All Over The World
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] The Cry Of The Lone Wolf
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Heartstrings
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] The Walls Of The World
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Secret Symphony
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Feels Like Home (The Secret Sessions)
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Too Long At The Fair (The Secret Sessions)
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Love Me Tender (The Secret Sessions)
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] It's Over (The Secret Sessions)
    16. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Secret Symphony (Live In Berlin)
    17. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] The Flood (Live In Berlin)
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] A Moment Of Madness (Live In Berlin)
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] If You Were A Sailboat (Live In Berlin)
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Better Than A Dream (Live In Berlin)
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Gold In Them Hills (Live In Berlin)
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Live In Berlin)
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] If The Lights Go Out (Live In Berlin)
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Moonshine (Live In Berlin)
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Secret Symphony (Live In Berlin)
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] The Bit That I Don't Get (Live In Berlin)
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Tiger In The Night (Live In Berlin)
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] The Walls Of The World (Live In Berlin)
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] The Cry Of The Lone Wolf (Live In Berlin)
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Nine Million Bicycles (Live In Berlin)
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] All Over The World (Live In Berlin)
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Heartstrings (Live In Berlin)
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 18 ] Mockingbird Song (Live In Berlin)
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 19 ] Two Bare Feet (Live In Berlin)
    35. [ Disc 02 Track 20 ] The Closest Thing To Crazy (Live In Berlin)
    36. [ Disc 02 Track 21 ] I Cried For You (Live In Berlin)
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Melua, Katie
    Date Released
    2012-09-01 00:00:00
    Video Disabled
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 135

    More Buying Choices

    R 199

    Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
    Shop by Department