Keep Calm & Stay Cosy (CD)

Write a review

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Disc 1
    1. We Are Young
    2. Grenade
    3. Next to Me
    4. Lost
    5. Picking Up the Pieces
    6. The Man Who Can't Be Moved
    7. Skinny Love
    8. Run
    9. Glitter & Gold
    10. Jealousy
    11. Who Knew
    12. Truly Madly Deeply
    13. Love All the Hurt Away
    14. Fallin'
    15. Hurt
    16. You Raise Me Up
    17. Stole
    18. Fields of Gold
    19. Goodbye My Lover

    Disc 2
    1. You've Got the Love
    2. Broken Strings
    3. Rewind
    4. Heart on My Sleeve
    5. More Than This
    6. Proud
    7. If She Knew
    8. Over My Head (Cable Car)
    9. Torn
    10. Goodbye Girl
    11. If This Isn't Love
    12. Soulmate
    13. Everybody Here Wants You
    14. Your Love Is King
    15. The Silence
    16. Hard Road to Travel
    17. Middle of the Bed
    18. Warwick Avenue
    19. She Will Be Loved

    Disc 3
    1. Back to Black
    2. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
    3. Ordinary People
    4. Too Close
    5. I Won't Give Up
    6. Drops of Jupiter
    7. A Moment Like This
    8. Unbreak My Heart
    9. Born to Try
    10. Here with Me
    11. The Sound of Silence
    12. Angel
    13. Heartbreak Warfare
    14. Make You Feel My Love
    15. Dream Catch Me
    16. Go Your Own Way
    17. What Goes Around, Comes Around
    18. I'd Rather Be with You
    19. Sail Away
    South Africa
    Keep Calm & Stay Cosy (CD)
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 109

    Shop by Department