Klara Kormendi - Piano Works (CD)

Write a review

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Piano Works
    Country of Origin
    Hong Kong
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Veritables Preludes Flasques
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Lent
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Avec etonnement
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Lent
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] 4ieme Gnossienne. Lent
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Gnossienne No. 5: 5ieme Gnossienne. Modere
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Gnossienne No. 6: 6ieme Gnossienne. Avec conviction et avec une tris
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Menus propos enfantines: Chant guerrier du roi des haricots. Mouvt de Marche
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Ce que dit la petite princesse des Tulipes. Tres lent
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Valse du Chocolat aux amandes. Valse
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Enfantillages pittoresques: Petit prelude a la journee. Modere
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Berceuse. Lent
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Marche du grand escalier.
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Tyrolienne turque
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Croquis et agaceries d'un gros bonhomme en bois: Danse maigre - A la maniere de ces Messieurs
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Croquis et agaceries d'un gros bonhomme en bois: Espanana
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Celle qui parle trop
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Le porteur de grosses pierres
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Chapitres tournes en tous sens: Regrets des enfermes - Jonas et Latude
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Sur un vaisseau. Assez lent
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Sur une lanterne. Lent
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Su un casque
    23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Embryons desseches: d'Holothurie
    24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Embryons desseches: d'Edriophthalma
    25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] de Podophthalma
    26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Gymnopdies: Gymnopedie No. 1
    27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Gymnopedie No. 2
    28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] Gymnopdies: Gymnopedie No. 3
    29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Passacaille. Pas trop vif
    30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] 6 Pieces: Desespoir agreable. Calme
    31. [ Disc 01 Track 31 ] 6 Pieces: Effronterie
    32. [ Disc 01 Track 32 ] Poesie. Andante
    33. [ Disc 01 Track 33 ] 6 Pieces: Prelude canin. Lent
    34. [ Disc 01 Track 34 ] 6 Pieces: Profondeur. Avec calme
    35. [ Disc 01 Track 35 ] Songe creux. Tres calme
    36. [ Disc 01 Track 36 ] Rag-Time Parade
    Gallo Record Company
    Release Date
    13 November 2007
    South Africa
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Video Disabled
    1. Various Artists
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 109

    Shop by Department