La Dolce Vita 4 - Mixed By Harael Salkow (CD)

Harael Salkow

Write a review

R 225

eB2 250

Discovery Miles  2 250

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Disc 1

1. HEADSTRONG - Love Calls (Floris De Hann Chillout Mix)
3. BENT - To Be Loved (Original Mix)
4. GOODLUCK - Taking It Easy (Album Version)
5. SANTESSA - Just When I Needed You (Joe Claussel Remix)
6. NEBRASKA - This Is The Way (Original)
7. LUOMO - Tessio (Original)
8. MI CASA - Give You Love (Album Version)
9. JULLIAN GOMES FT BOBBY - Lovesong 28 (Original)
10. BENEDETTO & FARINA FT SANDY SPADY - So Addictive (The Layabouts Addicted To House Vocal Mix)
11. MIGUEL CAMPELL - Something Special (Original)
12. LUSINE - Two Dots
13. DJ SHAH FT ADRINA THORPE - Who Will Find Me (Acoustic Version)

Disc 2

1. RON VAN DEN BEUKEN FT IMOGEN HEAP - Headlock (Ron Van Den Beuken Club Remix)
2. ADRIAN LUX FT GOOD NATURED - Alive (Basto Remix)
3. BURNS - Lies (Otto Knows Remix)
4. OTTO KNOWS - Million Voices
5. SULTAN & NED SHEPARD FT TARYN MANNING - Send Me Your Love (Original)
7. MARK ETESON& MEREDITH CALL - Together (Duderstadt Remix)
8. CHRIS LAKE - Sundown (Original Mix)
9. PASCAL & PEARCE - Days Go By (2012 Remix)
10. MORGAN PAGE - Fight For You (Beltek Remix)
11. COSMIC GATE & J"SOMETHING - Over The Rainbow (Album Mix)
12. VELVETINE - The Great Divide (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix)

Disc 3

1. DEADMAU5 - Strobe (Original Mix)
2. HEADSTRONG FT STINE GROOVE - Tears (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
3. PAUL VAN DYK FT ARTY - The Ocean (Original Mix)
4. OMNIAFT MELISSA LORETTA - Halo (Original Mix)
5. ARMIN VAN BUUREN FT WINTER KILLS - Take A Moment (Shogun Remix)
6. NUERA - Cape Green Sunset (Original Mix)
7. MAT ZO - The Lost
8. DUDERSTADT - Yanooa (Original Mix)
9. ARTY & MAT ZO - The Rebound (Original Mix)
10. FERRY CORSTEN - Live Forever (Shogun Remix)
11. ABOVE & BEYOND - Can't Sleep (Super 8 & Tab Remix)
12. MARKUS SCHULZ FT JUSTINE SUISSA - Perception (Original Mix)

South Africa
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 225

Shop by Department