Lira - Rise Again - The Reworked Hits Collection (CD)

Write a review

R 149

eB1 490

Discovery Miles  1 490

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

When planning her US debut, it was an obvious choice for LIRA to include a selection of her best loved songs spanning the last four studio albums – All My LoveFeel GoodSoul In Mindand Return To LoveAs for the title, RISE AGAIN seemed most appropriate, both as an affirmation of past success in Southern Africa as a multi-platinum, multi-award winning vocalist – and the intention to succeed in new territories.  If you are a fan you will know that ‘Rise Again’ is also the title of a song included on her second studio album, Soul In Mind which speaks to the action of perseverance in the face of challenges – empowering sentiments embodying LIRA as only she knows how to deliver – both in studio and on stage. 

South Africa
R&B / Soul
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Feel Good--
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Rise Again
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Typical
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Ixesha
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Hamba
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Believer
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] With My Eyes
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Something Inside So Strong
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Wa Mpaleha
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Call Me
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] All My Love feat. Khuli Chana
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Good Lovin'
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Valley of Darkness
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Phakade
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Ngiyazifela
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] My Company
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Soul In Mind
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Eduze Kwami (NEW SINGLE)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Lira
Date Released
2013-03-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 149

Shop by Department