Live at Woodstock - (Region 1 Import DVD)

Write a review

R 219

eB2 190

Discovery Miles  2 190

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  • This DVD requires an NTSC (American) compatible TV.
  • This Disc requires a player capable of playing region 1 discs.
Featuring Jimi Hendrix recorded live on August 19th 1969 at Woodstock. Tracklist includes: 'Message To Love', 'Fire', 'Redhouse', 'Jam Back At The House', 'Purple Haze', 'Hear My Train A Comin' and 'Voodoo Chile'. Plus never-before-seen versions of 'Foxey Lady', 'Hey Joe', and 'Spanish Castle Magic'.
Number of Discs
Copy Control
Number of Items
Jimi Hendrix: Live at Woodstock
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
TV System
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] disc 1:
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Spanish Castle Magic
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Red House
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Lover Man
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Foxey Lady
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Jam Back At The House
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Izabella
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Fire
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Voodoo Child (slight Return)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Star Spangled Banner
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Purple Haze
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Woodstock Improvisation
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Villanova Junction
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Hey Joe
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] New Documentary Directed By Bob
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] The Road To Woodstock:
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] With Hendrix Band Members Mitch
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Mitchell, Billy Cox, Juma Sultan,
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] And Larry Lee, Engineer Eddie Kramer,
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] And Woodstock Promoter Michael Lang
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Hendrix Answers Questions About His
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Among Others.
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Rendition Of The -star Spangled
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] disc 2:
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 43 ] conference:
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 47 ] Restaurant In Harlem.
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 52 ] Impact.
Cbs/Epic/Wtg Records
Running Time
Release Date
1 October 2011
  1. 1
  1. Hendrix, Jimi
Pop / Rock
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Sound Formats
  1. Dolby Digital 5.1
Date Released
2011-10-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

Region details

DVD Region 1

Region 1 - United States, Canada, Bermuda, U.S. territories.

R 219

Shop by Department