Madonna - The Confessions Tour (CD + DVD)

Write a review

R 105

List Price R 111


eB1 050

Discovery Miles  1 050

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

The long awaited and hugely anticipated Confessions Tour is now available on DVD+CD. Filmed at London’s Wembley Arena during her worldwide sold-out 25-city Confessions Tour (2006’s top-grossing tour world-wide), Confessions features songs from throughout the dance diva’s career but largely focuses on her latest studio album, Confessions On A Dance Floor, which debuted #1 in the U.S. and is approaching 8 million copies sold around the world. The Confessions Tour, a stunning tour de force from the most popular female performer in music, must be seen to be believed. “The pop spectacle of the year—It’s quite possibly the best production she’s ever concocted.”

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
The Confessions Tour
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Future Love / I Feel Love
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Get Together
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Like A Virgin
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Jump
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Confessions
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Live To Tell
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Forbidden Love
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Isaac
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Sorry
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Like It Or Not
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Sorry - Remix
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] I Love New York
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Ray Of Light
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Let It Will Be
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Drowned World / Substitute For Love
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Paradise (Not For Me)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Music Inferno
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Erotica
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] La Isla Bonita
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Lucky Star
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Hung Up
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Future Love / I Feel Love
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Like A Virgin
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Jump
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Confessions
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Isaac
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Sorry
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Sorry - Remix
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] I Love New York
  30. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Let It Will Be
  31. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Music Inferno
  32. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Erotica
  33. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Lucky Star
  34. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Hung Up
Pop / Rock
Release Date
29 January 2007
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Madonna
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

Taahier, South Africa. 9 March 2007

This concert was amazing. It was so good I went to see it twice in same week in London at £150/ticket it was worth it. Second one was only £50 on ebay

Albertyn, South Africa. 4 February 2007

Don't miss out on this fabulous DVD/CD. This has got to be the best live release for 2007. An energetic show featuring loads of her songs, old and new. Madonna knows how to pack an arena and entertain to the maximum. The Queen of Pop, what more can a person say?

R 105

More Buying Choices

R 215

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department