Marvin Gaye - Greatest Hits Live - (Import DVD)

Write a review

R 71


Discovery Miles  710

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Marvin Gaye is shown performing live at Amsterdam's Edenhalle Concert Hall in 1976 while on his first ever European tour. Tracks include 'I Heard It Through the Grapevine', 'You're a Wonderful One' and 'How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)'.
Number of Discs
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Marvin Gaye - Greatest Hits Live - (Import DVD)
Country of Origin
Eagle Rock
TV System
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] All The Way Round
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Since I Had You
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Come Get To This
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Let's Get It On
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Ain't That Peculiar
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] You're A Wonderful One
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Pride & Joy
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Little Darling (i Need You)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I Heard It To The Grapevine
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Hitch Hike
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] You
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] How Sweet It Is (to Be Loved By You)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Inner City Blues (make Me Wanna Holler)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] What's Happening?
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Save The Children
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] You All I Need
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Heaven Must Have Sent You
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] It Takes Two
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Distant Lover
Eagle Rock Entertainment
Running Time
Release Date
1 February 2000
  1. Gaye, Marvin
R&B / Soul
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Date Released
2006-07-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 71

More Buying Choices

R 125

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department