Meat Loaf - Piece Of The Action (CD)

R 67

List Price R 71



Discovery Miles  670

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Piece Of The Action
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Bat Out Of Hell
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Paradise By The Dashboard Light
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Dead Ringer For Love
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Modern Girl
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Read 'em And Weep
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Peel Out
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Midnight At The Lost And Found
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] If You Really Want To
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Razor's Edge
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Sailor To A Siren
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Blind Before I Stop
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Piece Of The Action
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Rock 'n Roll Mercenaries
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] I'll Kill You If You Don't Come Back
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Special Girl
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Heaven Can Wait
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] All Revved Up With No Place To Go
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] More Than You Deserve
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Everything Is Permitted
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] For Crying Out Loud
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] The Promised Land
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Bad Attitude
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Wolf At Your Door
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] You Never Can Be Too Sure About The Girl
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Don't Leave Your Mark On Me
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] One More Kiss (Night Of The Soft Parade)
  30. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] I Love You So I Told You A Lie
Pop / Rock
Release Date
3 April 2009
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
  1. Meat Loaf
Date Released
2009-04-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 67

Shop by Department