Memoirs of a Madman (+2DVD)

Write a review

R 319

eB3 190

Discovery Miles  3 190

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Track List:
Disk 1
  • 1. Bark at the Moon
  • 2. So Tired
  • 3. The Ultimate Sin
  • 4. Lightning Strikes
  • 5. Crazy Train
  • 6. Miracle Man
  • 7. Crazy Babies
  • 8. Breaking All the Rules
  • 9. No More Tears
  • 10. Mr. Tinkertrain
  • 11. Time After Time
  • 12. Road to Nowhere
  • 13. I Don't Want to Change the World
  • 14. Perry Mason
  • 15. I Just Want You
  • 16. See You on the Other Side
  • 17. Back on Earth
  • 18. Gets Me Through
  • 19. Dreamer
  • 20. In My Life
  • 21. I Don't Wanna Stop
  • 22. Let Me Hear You Scream
  • 23. Life Won't Wait
  • 24. Let It Die
  • 25. Mama, I'm Coming Home (Alt. Version)
  • 26. The Making of "Let Me Hear You Scream"
  • 27. The Making of "Life Won't Wait"
  • 28. Changes - Osbourne, Kelly
Disk 2
  • 1. Introduction
  • 2. I Don't Know (Live in Rochester, NY 1981)
  • 3. Suicide Solution (Live in Rochester, NY 1981)
  • 4. Mr. Crowley (Live in Rochester, NY 1981)
  • 5. Crazy Train (Live in Rochester, NY 1981)
  • 6. Ozzy's Bunker (Interview)
  • 7. Over the Mountain (Live in Albuquerque, NM 1982)
  • 8. MTV 1982 (Interview)
  • 9. Fairies Wear Boots (Live in New York 1982/Clip)
  • 10. Entertainment USA 1984 (Interview)
  • 11. Bark at the Moon (Live in Kansas City, MO 1986)
  • 12. Never Know Why (Live in Kansas City, MO 1986)
  • 13. Killer of Giants (Live in Kansas City, MO 1986)
  • 14. Thank God for the Bomb (Live in Kansas City, MO 1986)
  • 15. Secret Loser (Live in Kansas City, MO 1986)
  • 16. Ozzy's Bunker (Interview)
  • 17. Bloodbath in Paradise (Live in Philadelphia, PA 1989)
  • 18. Tattooed Dancer (Live in Philadelphia, PA 1989)
  • 19. Miracle Man (Live in Philadelphia, PA 1989)
  • 20. MTV 1989 (Interview)
  • 21. Bark at the Moon (Live at the Marquee, London 1991/Clip)
  • 22. Studio 1992 (Interview)
  • 23. I Don't Want to Change the World (Live in San Diego, CA 1992)
  • 24. Road to Nowhere (Live in San Diego, CA 1992)
  • 25. Japan 1992
  • 26. No More Tears
  • 27. Desire
  • 28. MTV 1992 (Interview)
  • 29. Mama, I'm Coming Home
  • 30. Ozzmosis Recording Session
  • 31. Perry Mason (Ozzfest 1996)
  • 32. Fame & Fortune 1996 (Interview)
  • 33. Gets Me Through (Live in Tokyo, JP 2001)
  • 34. Fame & Fortune 1996 (Interview)
  • 35. Not Going Away (Live at Ozzfest 2007)
  • 36. Black Rain Photoshoot 2007 (Interview)
  • 37. I Don't Wanna Stop (Live in Las Vegas, NV 2007)
  • 38. Scream Recording Session 2010
  • 39. Let Me Hear You Scream (Live in London, UK 2010)
  • 40. Flying High Again (Live in Philadelphia, PA 1989)
  • 41. Believer
Music VideoMusic
Number of Discs
Ozzy Osbourne: Memoirs of a Madman
Sony Music Entertainment
Running Time
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 319

Shop by Department