Michael George - George Michael - Live In London (DVD)

Write a review

R 245

eB2 450

Discovery Miles  2 450

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  • This Disc requires a player capable of playing region 4 discs.
George Michael is to release ‘Live in London’ a special 23 song full concert DVD & Blu-Ray on the 7th December 2009 through Sony Music Entertainment. This is the first live DVD of George’s career. Recorded and filmed at The Final Two concerts in London’s Earls Court arena on the 24th and 25th August 2008 these highly anticipated shows marked the end of George Michael’s triumphant 25 Live Tour and were the last chance to catch George performing on a stage of this magnitude. ‘Live in London’ features tracks from George’s historic career including ‘Careless Whisper’, ‘Freedom’, ‘Faith’, ‘Everything She Wants’ and ‘Amazing’. A special behind the scenes bonus documentary, ‘I’d Know him a Mile Off,’ offers a glimpse behind the magic of these sold out shows even shadowing the man himself before and after his performances on stage. ‘Live in London’ will be available worldwide in two formats, double disc DVD and a single Blu-Ray disc. When George first announced his 25 Live Tour tickets were snapped up in minutes. The critically acclaimed tour saw George perform in front of over 2 million people worldwide with a 49 date 25 Live Arena Tour and a 30 date 25 Live Stadium Tour. In Summer 2008 Michael took his 25 Live Tour to arenas across North America touring North America for the first time in 20 years. In London alone, 350,000 people collectively watched him performing in Earls Court, Wembley Arena, The Roundhouse and the newly renovated Wembley Stadium, where he made musical history as the first artist to perform at the momentous venue in June 2007.
RockPopLive PerformanceMusic
Number of Discs
Copy Control
Number of Items
George Michael - Live In London - (Import DVD)
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
TV System
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Waiting (Reprise)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Different Corner
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Too Funky
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Shoot The Dog
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] John and Elvis Are Dead
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Faith
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Spinning The Wheel
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Feeling Good
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Roxanne
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] My Mother Had a Brother
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Amazing
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Fastlove
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Fantasy
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Outside
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Careless Whisper
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Freedom -90
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] I-m Your Man
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Flawless (Go To The City)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Father Figure
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] You Have Been Loved
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] An Easier Affair
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Everything She Wants
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] One More Try
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] I-d Know Him a Mile Off!- Documentary
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Produced by Lisa Johnson, Filmed and directed by David Austin.
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Precious Box
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Jesus To A Child
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] First Time Ever
Sony Music
Running Time
Release Date
4 December 2009
  1. 4
  1. Michael George
Pop / Rock
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Sound Formats
  1. Dolby Digital 5.1
Date Released
2010-07-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 245

Shop by Department