Minogue, Kylie - Best Of Kylie Minogue (CD)

Write a review

R 155

eB1 550

Discovery Miles  1 550

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    The album features 21 of the best known Kylie songs from her incredible 25-year career, on one
    disc. The tracks were chosen by the fans through extensive market research conducted by EMI late
    last year. 18 of the tracks were top 5 in the UK, including 5 number 1’s ! A Special Edition CD/DVD
    will also be made available, with the DVD featuring all the accompanying videos.
    Kylie’s first single, “Locomotion” (later re-titled by Pete Waterman as The Loco-Motion”) was released
    on 28th July 1987 . . . 25 years ago this July! She is celebrating this milestone throughout the year
    with an eclectic program of musical releases, performances, collaborations, publications,
    merchandise, film and other surprises.
    She recently headlined The Mardi Gras in Sydney before immediately embarking upon her bold and
    much anticipated Anti Tour. Next month sees her performing for the Queen’s Jubilee in front of
    Buckingham Palace and later headlining Proms in the Park, followed by a continuing series of
    surprises, world-wide.

    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Best Of Kylie Minogue
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Can-t Get You Out Of My Head
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Spinning Around
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] I Should Be So Lucky
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Love At First Sight
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] In Your Eyes
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Kids (with Robbie Williams)
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Better The Devil You Know
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] All The Lovers
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Give Me Just A Little More Time
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Celebration
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Slow
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Red Blooded Woman
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] I Believe In You
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] On A Night Like This
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Confide In Me
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Get Outta My Way
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] The Loco-Motion
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Tears On My Pillow
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Wow
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] In My Arms
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Never Too Late
    Pop / Rock
    Release Date
    4 June 2012
    South Africa
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Minogue, Kylie
    Date Released
    2012-06-01 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 155

    More Buying Choices

    R 185

    Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
    Shop by Department