Monique - Pienk Champagne (CD)

Write a review

R 73


Discovery Miles  730

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    MoniQue was born to sing, which she has proven with the success of her debut album, and up and rising fan base. Now MoniQue is back with a brand new album, Pienk Champagne, with a much more commercial approach to a broader audience, and vocal performancees like never before. All brand new original works, with the delightful cover here and there of evergreens such as " Ek Wil Vir Jou" and "Hello" - done MoniQue style! Songs to look out for includes: Pienk Champagne" and "Ek Kan Jou Nie Vergeet Nie" which is already play listed on most leading radio stations. The legacy continues.. stay ahead of our game and make sure you get your stock NOW!

    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Pienk Champagne
    Select Musiek
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Pienk Champagne
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Ek Kan Jou Nie Vergeet Nie
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Kom Ons Loop Weg Vanaand
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Hou My Vas
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Ek Wil Vir Jou
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I Believe In You (Duet Met Kevin Leo)
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Kan My O- Nie Glo Nie
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] S- Dit Met Jou Hart
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Hello (Turn Your Radio On)
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] By Jou Voel Ek Beautiful
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Liewe Land
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] My Hart Het Klaar Besluit (Duet Met David Fourie)
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] If I Could (500 Tears)
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Met 'N Tas En 'N Jas
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Soos Die W-Reld Draai
    Release Date
    13 April 2012
    South Africa
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Monique
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 73

    Shop by Department