My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade Is Dead! (CD + DVD)

Explicit Version

Write a review

R 105

List Price R 111


eB1 050

Discovery Miles  1 050

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    For those who missed the opportunity to see My Chemical Romance live at one of the more than 250+ shows touring in support of their highly acclaimed MULTI-MILLION-selling 2006 album The Black Parade, or for those who want to relive soaring concert moments, let the celebration begin. My Chemical Romance released a live CD/DVD called The Black Parade Is Dead! The package captures different sides of My Chemical Romance by spotlighting two very different shows. The CD and DVD feature concert highlights from the huge Palacio de los Deportes sports arena in Mexico City on October 7th, 2007 and the intimate Maxwell's club in Hoboken, NJ, on October 24th, 2007. Both shows demonstrate why critics have raved about The Black Parade World tour, which began on February 22nd, 2007, and will conclude with a triumphant sold out hometown headlining show at New York City's fabled Madison Square Garden on May 9th, 2008. The discs include live tracks from the Mexico City and Hoboken shows, including the band's smash singles "Welcome to the Black Parade," "Famous Last Words," and "Teenagers," as well as tracks from their 2004 album Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge. The DVD was directed by Adam Rothlein, whose previous long-form credits include DVDs for Green Day, Disturbed, System of a Down and All-American Rejects.
    RockPopLive PerformanceMusic
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    The Black Parade Is Dead!
    CD + DVD
    Country of Origin
    South Africa
    Warner Brothers
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] The End
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Dead
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] This Is How I Disapear
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] The Sharpest Lives
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Welcome To The Black Parade
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I Don-t Love You
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] House Of Wolves
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Interlude
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Cancer
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Mama
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Sleep
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Teenagers
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] The Black Parade Is Dead
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Disenchanted
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Famous Last Words
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Blood
    17. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] End
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Dead
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] This Is How I Disappear
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Sharpest Lives
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Welcome To The Black Parade
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] I Don't Love You
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] House Of Wolves
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Cancer
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Mama
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Sleep
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Teenagers
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Disenchanted
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Famous Last Words
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Welcome To The Black Parade
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Thank You For The Venom
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Dead
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Sharpest Lives
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 18 ] This Is How I Disappear
    35. [ Disc 02 Track 19 ] Teenagers
    36. [ Disc 02 Track 20 ] I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
    37. [ Disc 02 Track 21 ] I Don't Love You
    38. [ Disc 02 Track 22 ] You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
    39. [ Disc 02 Track 23 ] Famous Last Words
    40. [ Disc 02 Track 24 ] Give 'Em Hell Kid
    41. [ Disc 02 Track 25 ] House Of Wolves
    42. [ Disc 02 Track 26 ] It's Not A Fashion Statement It's A Deathwish
    43. [ Disc 02 Track 27 ] Ghost Of You
    44. [ Disc 02 Track 28 ] Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
    45. [ Disc 02 Track 29 ] Mama
    46. [ Disc 02 Track 30 ] Helena
    47. [ Disc 02 Track 31 ] Cancer
    Pop / Rock
    Release Date
    4 July 2008
    South Africa
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. My Chemical Romance
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 105

    More Buying Choices

    R 179

    Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
    Shop by Department