Nat King Cole - Let's Fall In Love (CD)

Nat King Cole

Write a review

R 37


Discovery Miles  370

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Pop Vocal
  3. Classic Pop Vocals
Number of Items
Let's Fall in Love [EMI]
Country of Origin
Emi Gold
Mono / Stereo
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] When I Fall In Love
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Stardust
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Around The World
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Too Young
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Very Thought Of You
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] On The Street Where You Live
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Ramblin Rose
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Just One Of Those Things
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Let's Fall In Love
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Almost Like Being In Love
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Once In A While
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] This Can't Be Love
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] For All We Know
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Somewhere Along The Way
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Cottage For Sale
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] There Goes My Heart
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Ain't Misbehavin'
Release Date
12 January 1998
South Africa

2 LPs on 1 CD.
Vic Damone has an appealing voice, and when you have a satin-smooth, flawless baritone, what to do but let others enjoy it? This double CD provides plenty of opportunity for Damone fans to appreciate their idol's vocal mastery.
The songs on these albums form a collection of some of the greatest pop tunes ever written, and Damone ably rises to the task of dramatic interpretation. He croons "Soft Lights and Sweet Music" with seductively soft intonation, while "Deep Night" finds him providing a deliberate delivery of sweet passion. The full-sounding orchestration compliments and contrasts the sentiments that Damone conjures so seemingly effortlessly, particularly on songs like "Alright, Okay, You Win."

Phantom Import Distributi
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Nat King Cole
  1. Cole, Nat King
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 37

Shop by Department