Need help? Contact us: 0861 222 989 or

Now Series - Now 58 (CD)

Now That's What I Call

Write a review

R 141

eB1 410

Discovery Miles 1 410

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 0861 222 989 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there. You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Word on the street is that cash is king!

Because we love giving you the most awesome online experience ... we now offer a COD (cash on delivery) payment option on certain orders.

That's right people, we're giving you even more choice than ever before! (as if that's even possible).

We think you'll be just as chuffed as we are about it.

So how exactly does COD (cash on delivery) work?

Simple really ... when placing your order(s) online, simply select COD as your preferred payment method and only pay for your goods when you receive them. Please have your cash ready when they get to your door!

If COD is not applicable to a particular product, we'll make it very clear on the product page.

At this point, COD is available for orders delivered within certain geographical areas and on select products based on value, if you don't see it as an option, then our nifty system has excluded you based on where you stay. If you aren't sure about where you fit in, just give us a shout and we'll help out - 0861 222 989 or


Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

  • Exchange/return request is made outside the specified timeframe
  • Any consumable item that has been used or installed
  • The item is damaged due to use or item is not in the same condition as you received it
  • Items that are returned without original packaging
  • Items that are made to your specifications or are clearly personalised
  • Due to hygiene reasons we will not accept exchanges/returns for the following products:
    • Underwear
    • Swimwear with detached hygiene strips
    • Earrings for pierced ears

Note: Defective/faulty underwear, swimwear, earrings and made-to-order products can, of course, be returned

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Now 58
Country of Origin
South Africa
Pop / Rock
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Lady Gaga - Born This Way
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Katy Perry ft. Kanye West - E.T.
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] The Black Eyed Peas - Just Can't Get Enough
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] LMFAO - Party Rock Anthem
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Chris Brown - Yeah 3X
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Britney Spears - Til The World Ends
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Pitbull - Give Me Everything
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Rihanna - S&M (Album Version)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] P!nk - Perfect
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Jessie J - Price Tag
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Adele - Someone Like You
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Elvis Blue - Lighthouse
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Nicole Scherzinger - Don-t Hold Your Breath
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Avril Lavigne - What The Hell
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Kylie Minogue - Better Than Today
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Alex Jordan - Happiness
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Spiritchaser - These Tears
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Goodluck - Hop On Hop Off
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Ke$Ha - Blow
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Snoop Dogg vs.David Guetta - Sweat
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Release Date
4 July 2011

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 141

Recently Viewed

  • Now Series - Now 58 (CD)
All Departments