Offenbach - Les Contes D'Hoffman;Cluytens (CD)

Andre Cluytens

Write a review

R 219

eB2 190

Discovery Miles  2 190

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Number of Items
    Les Contes D' Hoffman
    Country of Origin
    USA / Canada
    Cluytens, Andre
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Prologue: Prelude
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Prologue: Introduction: Glou, Glou, Glou
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Prologue: Le Conseiller Lindorf, morbleu...
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Prologue: Deux heures devant moi
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Prologue: Drig, drig, drig, maitre Luther
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Prologue: Vive Dieu, mes amis, la belle creature
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Prologue: The legend of Klienzach: Il etait une fois a la cour d'Eisenach
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Prologue: Peuh! Cette biere est detestable
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Act I: La! dors en paix
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Act I: Allons! Courage et confiance... Ah! vivre deux n'avoir...
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Act I: Par Dieu!... Une poupee aux yeux d'email
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Act I: C'est moi, Coppelius...
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Act I: Dis - tu vrais?
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Act I: Non aucun hote vraiment non
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Act I: The Doll's Song: Les oiseaux dans la charmille
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Act I: Ah! mon ami! quel accent!
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Act I: Ils se sont eloignes enfin!
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Act I: Tu me fuis?
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Act I: Voici les valseurs!
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Act II: Entr'acte [Barcarolle]: Belle nuit, o nuit d'amour
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Act II: Et moi ce n'est ne fete!
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Act II: Scintille diamant
    23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Act II: Cher ange!
    24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Act II: Vous me quittez?
    25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Act II: Schlemil!... J'en etais sur
    26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Act II: Helas! mon coeur s'egare encore!
    27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Act II: Ecoutez, messieurs!
    28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] Act III: Entr'acte and Romance: Elle a fui, la tourterelle
    29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Act III: Malheureuse enfant... fille bien aimee
    30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] Act III: Jour et nuit je me mets en quatre
    31. [ Disc 01 Track 31 ] Act III: Franz! c'est ici
    32. [ Disc 01 Track 32 ] Act III: C'est une chanson d'amour
    33. [ Disc 01 Track 33 ] Act III: Qu as - tu donc?
    34. [ Disc 01 Track 34 ] Act III: Pour conjurer le danger
    35. [ Disc 01 Track 35 ] Act III: Ne plus chanter
    36. [ Disc 01 Track 36 ] Act III: Tu ne chanteras plus?... Chere enfant!
    37. [ Disc 01 Track 37 ] Act III: Mon enfant! Ma fille!
    38. [ Disc 01 Track 38 ] Epilogue: Intermezzo
    39. [ Disc 01 Track 39 ] Epilogue: Voila quelle fut l'histoire de mes amours
    Gallo Record Company
    Release Date
    26 October 2007
    South Africa
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Video Disabled
    Offenbach, Jacques
    1. Bovy, Vina / Doria, Renee / Jobin, Raoul / Revoil, Fanely
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 219

    Shop by Department