Ons Sing Country - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 96


Discovery Miles  960

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

SA's Top artists perform all the favourite Country hits in their own unique way. With artists like Steve Hofmeyr, Ray Dylan, Juanita du Plessis, Dozi, Manie Jackson & Elizma Theron this collection surely is a must for every Country music lover! Massive hits to lookout for are "Need you now"," Help me make it through the night", " Some brokem hearts never mend', 'Mississippi" and "The Gambler". Also lookout for the brand new hit song 'Hou my (stywer teen jou vas)" performed by Nicholis Louw, Elizma Theron,Ray Dylan & Monique exclusively recorded for this album!

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Ons Sing Country
Select Musiek
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Hou My (Stywer Teen Jou Vas)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Need You Now
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Help Me Make It Through The Night
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Mississippi
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Folsom Prison Blues
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Woman, Beautiful Woman
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Angel Of The Morning
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] The Gambler
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Why Don'T You Spend The Night
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Cry To Me
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Waltzing Maria
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Room Full Of Roses
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Needles And Pins
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Annie'S Song
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] From This Moment
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] If You Think You Know How To Love Me
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Hillbilly Rock Hillbilly Roll
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Chattahoochie
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] I Will Always Love You
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Somewhere Between
Release Date
2 March 2012
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 96

Shop by Department