Pascal & Pearce - Passport (CD)

Write a review

R 145

eB1 450

Discovery Miles  1 450

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

After a chance meeting in 2007, Pascal Ellinas and Dave Pearce have emerged as South Africa’s hottest production and DJ team. The duo made their name over the past 18 months doing official remixes of some of South Africa’s biggest artists including: Locnville, Goldfish, Flash Republic, Zebra & Giraffe & Goodluck. Their remixes have charted on Beatport, DMC’s Buzz Chart and on Europropaganda’s Ibiza Club Charts. Their debut album Passport features their distinctive electronic beats and includes collaborations with vocalists including: Michelle Breeze, Yoav, Louise Carver & Swedish rapper Lazee. The album’s bonus disc features Pascal & Pearce’s remixes of Roger Sanchez, Wretch 32 Feat Example, Time Takers, TV Rock, Ian Carey and Above & Beyond.

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Paper Skies
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] A Way Through
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Diski La Dutch
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] In This House
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Disco Sun
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Wild Eyes
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] When The Sun Goes Down
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] New Dert
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] So High
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Passport
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Days Go By
  12. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Goodluck - Hop On Hop Off (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Ian Carey Feat Snoop Dogg & Bobby Anthony - Last Night (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Goldfish Feat Monique Hellenberg - Call Me (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Locnville - Stars Above You (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Roger Sanchez Ft. Mobin Master & Mc Flipside - Worldwide (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Time Takers - The Whistle Tune (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Above & Beyond Feat Richard Bedford - Sun & Moon (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Flash Republic - Lonely (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Tv Rock And Hook N Sling Feat Rudy - Diamonds In The Sky (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] David Tort Feat Gosha - One Look (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Zebra & Giraffe - Terrified (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Wretch 32 Feat Example - Unorthodox (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
Release Date
29 July 2011
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Pascal & Pearce
Date Released
2011-07-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 145

Shop by Department