Perry, Katy - Teenage Dream - The Complete Confection (CD)

Write a review

R 169

eB1 690

Discovery Miles  1 690

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

TEENAGE DREAM: THE COMPLETE CONFECTION FEATURES THREE NEW SONGS, PLUS VERSIONS OF HER NO.1 HITS AVAILABLE FOR THE FIRST TIME ON CD February 9, 2012 — New York, NY — Global pop superstar Katy Perry has announced that she will release a special edition of her double-platinum certified album Teenage Dream on March 26th, 2012. The first run of the release will feature a limited edition lenticular cover. Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection includes all 12 tracks from the original version of Katy’s second album, including the singles “California Gurls,” “Teenage Dream,” “Firework,” “E.T.,” “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.),” and “The One That Got Away,” which all peaked at No. 1 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart. It also features three brand new songs as well as versions of “E.T” featuring Kanye West, “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)” featuring Missy Elliott, and a moving acoustic version of “The One That Got Away” produced by Jon Brion. None of these alternative versions have ever been available on a physical CD until now. Also included on The Complete Confection is a 7 minute Tommie Sunshine megamix featuring all six No.1 hits. "This is the complete story of Teenage Dream. It was an incredible honor to tie the King of Pop's Billboard Hot 100 record, but I’m moving forward and had a few things left to get off my chest. So this is the complete special edition of my album for my fans,” states Katy. Teenage Dream has generated more than 25.5 million in digital song sales and earned Katy six Grammy Award nominations, including “Album of the Year” and “Record of the Year.” In December, Katy wrapped her hugely successful sold-out arena tour, the 124-date California Dreams World Tour. She was also selected MTV’s “Artist of the Year” in 2011.

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Teenage Dream - The Complete Confection
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Teenage Dream
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Firework
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Peacock
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Circle the Drain
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] The One That Got Away
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] E.T.
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Who Am I Living For?
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Pearl
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Hummingbird Heartbeat
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Not Like the Movies
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] The One That Got Away (Acoustic)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Part of Me
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Wide Awake
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Dressin' Up
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] E.T. (feat. Kanye West)
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) [feat. Missy Elliott]
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Tommie Sunshine's Megasix Smash-Up
Release Date
26 March 2012
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Perry, Katy
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 169

Shop by Department