Phil Collins - But Seriously / Testify (CD)

2 in 1 series

Write a review

R 72

List Price R 76



Discovery Miles  720

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
But Seriously / Testify
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Hang In Long Enough
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] That's Just The Way It Is
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Do You Remember
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Colours
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I Wish It Would Rain Down
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Another Day In Paradise
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Heat On The Street
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] All Of My Life
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Saturday Night And Sunday Morning
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Father To Son
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Find A Way To My Heart
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Wake Up Call
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Come With Me
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Testify
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Don't Get Me Started
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Swing Low
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] It's Not Too Late
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] This Love This Heart
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Driving Me Crazy
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] The Least You Can Do
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Can't Stop Loving You
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Thru My Eyes
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] You Touch My Heart
Running Time
117 minutes
Release Date
6 April 2009
South Africa
Pop / Rock
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Collins, Phil
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 72

Shop by Department