Pop Legends - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 51


Discovery Miles  510

Shipped in 4 to 6 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Number of Items
    Galaxy Music
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Evil Ways - Santana
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Witch Queen Of New Orleans - Redbone
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] So Into You - Atlanta Rhythm Section
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Love Really Hurts Without You - Billy Ocean
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Keep On Moving - Bob Marley
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Get Ready - Rare Earth
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Hellraiser - Sweet
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] 25 Or 6 To 4 - Chicago
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] My World Is Empty Without You - Vanilla Fudge
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I Know - Ike & Tina Turner
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Carwash - Rose Royce
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Magic - Pilot
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Soul Sacrifice - Santana
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Tell It Like It Is - Aaron Neville
    15. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Mellow Mood - Bob Marley
    16. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] I Know I'm Losing You - Rare Earth
    17. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Ballroom Blitz - Sweet
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] With A Little Help From My Friends - Santana
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Imaginary Lover - Atlanta Rhythm Section
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Questions 67 & 68 - Chicago
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] You Keep Me Hanging On - Vanilla Fudge
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Maggie - Redbone
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Mississippi Rolling Stone - Ike & Tina Turner
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] A Surfin' Safari - The Beach Boys
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Bad Girl - Latoya Jackson
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Chances Are - Bob Marley
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Jingo - Santana
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Various Artists
    South Africa
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 51

    Shop by Department