Presley Elvis - Elvis 30 #1 Hits (Vinyl)

Write a review

R 2,549

eB25 490

Discovery Miles  25 490

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free delivery available | 

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns


    Vinyl: 1

    1. Heartbreak Hotel
    2. Don't Be Cruel
    3. Hound Dog
    4. Love Me Tender
    5. Too Much
    6. All Shook Up
    7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
    8. Jailhouse Rock
    9. Don't - Elvis Presley & The Jordanaires
    10. Hard Headed Woman
    11. One Night
    12. (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
    13. A Big Hunk O' Love
    14. Stuck on You
    15. It's Now or Never

    Vinyl: 2

    1. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
    2. Wooden Heart
    3. Surrender
    4. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
    5. Can't Help Falling in Love
    6. Good Luck Charm
    7. She's Not You
    8. Return to Sender
    9. (You're The) Devil in Disguise
    10. Crying in the Chapel
    11. In the Ghetto
    12. Suspicious Minds
    13. The Wonder Of You
    14. Burning Love
    15. Way Down
    16. A Little Less Conversation - Elvis Presley vs. JXL
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Heartbreak Hotel
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Don't Be Cruel
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Hound Dog
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Love Me Tender
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Too Much
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] All Shook Up
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Jailhouse Rock
    9. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Don't - Elvis Presley & The Jordanaires
    10. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Hard Headed Woman
    11. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] One Night
    12. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
    13. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] A Big Hunk O' Love
    14. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Stuck on You
    15. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] It's Now or Never
    16. [ Disc 03 Track 01 ] Are You Lonesome Tonight?
    17. [ Disc 03 Track 02 ] Wooden Heart
    18. [ Disc 03 Track 03 ] Surrender
    19. [ Disc 03 Track 04 ] (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
    20. [ Disc 03 Track 05 ] Can't Help Falling in Love
    21. [ Disc 03 Track 06 ] Good Luck Charm
    22. [ Disc 03 Track 07 ] She's Not You
    23. [ Disc 03 Track 08 ] Return to Sender
    24. [ Disc 03 Track 09 ] (You're The) Devil in Disguise
    25. [ Disc 04 Track 01 ] Crying in the Chapel
    26. [ Disc 04 Track 02 ] In the Ghetto
    27. [ Disc 04 Track 03 ] Suspicious Minds
    28. [ Disc 04 Track 04 ] The Wonder Of You
    29. [ Disc 04 Track 05 ] Burning Love
    30. [ Disc 04 Track 06 ] Way Down
    31. [ Disc 04 Track 07 ] A Little Less Conversation - Elvis Presley vs. JXL
    1. Presley, Elvis
    Date Released
    2015-05-01 00:00:00
    Video Disabled
    Number of Items
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 2,549

    Shop by Department