Ramazzotti Eros - Stilelibero (DVD)

*Visual Milestones

Write a review

R 179

eB1 790

Discovery Miles  1 790

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Since most of Eros Ramazzotti's fans in the United States could not be present at his concert in Milan, Italy during his 'Stilelibero Tour,' Eros has decided to make it available to all of us on DVD. Italy's most popular recording artist of all time has conquered the world with his music and concerts and now you can bring all the magic of an Eros concert into your own living room.
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Country of Origin
South Africa
Video Format
Full Screen
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Dove c'e Musica
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Il Mio Amore Per Te
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Musica e
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] L'aquila e Il Condor
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Per Me Per Sempre
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] L'ombra Del Gigante
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] LO Spirito Degli Alberi
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Un Angelo Non e
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Piu Che Puoi
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Fuoco Nel Fuoco
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] E Ancor Mi Chiedo
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Improvvisa Luce Ad Est
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Lei Pero
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Se Bastasse Una Canzone
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Fuoco Nel Fuoco - Video
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Fuego En El Fuego - Video
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Piu Che Puoi - Video
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] L'ombra Del Gigante - Video
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] La Sombra Del Gigante - Video
Pop / Rock
Release Date
15 November 2010
  1. English
  2. Italian
  3. Spanish
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Sound Formats
  1. DTS 5.1
  2. Dolby Digital 5.1
  1. Ramazzotti, Eros
Date Released
2010-11-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

Marius, South Africa. 12 April 2016

Expected more.

R 179

Shop by Department