Ray Dylan - Verskietende Sterre (CD)

Write a review

R 39


Discovery Miles  390

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Tripple Gold seller, Ray Dylan, is here with a brand new album, Verskietende sterre! This 16 track album is stacked with one hit after another, ranging from pumping dance tracks such as “Verskietende Sterre”, “Sneeuprinses”, and “Hurricane Jenny” all the way through to soulful ballads and country Rock’n Roll, such as “Moenie Moenie Moenie”, and “Jy gaan bid vir pouse”. Included are duets with platinum seller Manie Jackson and Monique Steyn: “Haar liefde” and “Maar as jy weg moet gaan”. This is an all original piece of work with the one exception of the very well known and loved “Boesmanland”! Do not miss out on the talk of the season; this will be one of the best sellers of the year! Get your stock and be prepared!

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Verskietende Sterre
Select Musiek
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Verskietende Sterre
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Koning Van Harte
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Sneeuprinses
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Haar Liefde (Duet with Manie Jackson)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Hurricane Jenny
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Lady Lady
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Moenie Moenie Moenie
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Jy Gaan Bid Vir Pouse
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Maar As Jy Weg Moet Gaan (Duet with Monique Steyn)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Anderkant Die Spore
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Boesmanland
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Laat Ons Liefde Val Soos Re-n
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Mag Ek Jou Nooit Vergeet Nie
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Laat My Die Een Wees
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Moet My Nie Vergeet Nie
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Ek Sal Vir Altyd
Release Date
22 August 2011
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Dylan, Ray
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 39

Shop by Department