Ricus Nel - Sak En Pak (CD)

Ricus Nel

Write a review

R 71


Discovery Miles  710

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Ricus has been a well known and respected musician in the industry for many years, and cannot only play any existing instrument himself, but he can also sing and write songs! Now for the first time in South Africa he brings a full album to the fans with original works, as sung and played mostly by himself! This 14 track album will appeal to the wide spectrum of the market and will keep the feet tapping on the dance floors! Slow numbers, fast numbers, dance numbers … you name it, he can play it! Songs already proven to be huge in the Afrikaans music market are : “ Sak en pak”, “Madelein Madelein” and “Windgat my honne”. Also included on the album are 3 instrumental only tracks, which makes this probably the most versatile and appealing album of the year! Get your stock, and be ready for big things!

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Sak En Pak
Select Musiek
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Sak En Pak
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Ek Wonder
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Madelein Madelein
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Je Taime
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Rezano Garcia (Instrumental - Electric Guitar)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] 'N Bietjie Tyd Net En Ek En Jy
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Windgat My Honne
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Hou My Vas
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I Believe In You
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Hartebeesfontein (Instrumental - Consertina)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Wingerdgriep
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] The Hard Way(Duet with Lisa Bronner)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Thys Se Dinge (Instrumental - Banjo)
Release Date
8 August 2011
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Nel, Ricus
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 71

Shop by Department