Sade - Ultimate Collection (CD)

Write a review

R 98

List Price R 104



Discovery Miles  980

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

As a follow up to the platinum-selling Soldier Of Love, which reached number four in the UK album chart and garnered a well-deserved Grammy, Sade is back with The Ultimate Collection. In addition to classic Sade songs, the must-have album will include three new, never-before heard songs, including “Moon & The Sky” (featuring Jay-Z). Here for the first time, fans can find all of their favourite Sade classics from their most iconic albums, including songs from the Best Of collection and the greatest hits off of Lover’s Rock and Soldier Of Love. The track listing for The Ultimate Collection will be revealed shortly. Sade have also announced the second leg of their ultimate summer tour kicking off on May 27th, marking their highly anticipated return to the world stage in ten years. Sade will be joined on tour by Reggae sensations The Jolly Boys, performing in Manchester, Birmingham and London to reach their vast and loyal fans. Sade’s classic sound set to haunting, unmistakable vocals creates the most intimate of concert experiences in a way that only an unforgettable Sade performance can. Sade performed for more than a million fans during their last tour in 2001. The accomplishments of Soldier Of Love so far are astounding. The single, “Soldier of Love” - which Sade co-produced with Mike Pela, and was written by Sade along with longtime collaborators Andrew Hale, Stuart Matthewman and Paul Spencer Denman made radio history in America upon its release. Known for their one of a kind timeless sound, Sade has enjoyed phenomenal success both internationally and stateside throughout the span of their twenty-seven year career. Since the release of their debut album, Diamond Life in 1984 the band has seen all five of their studio albums land in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Top 200 Album Chart selling a total of more than 50 million albums worldwide to date. They’ve been nominated for American Music Awards, MTV Video Music Awards and have won four Grammy Awards – first in 1986 for Best New Artist, then in 1994 for Best R&B Performance By A Duo Or Group for “No Ordinary Love”, again in 2002 for Best Pop Vocal Album with Lovers Rock and most recently in 2011 for Best R&B Performance By A Duo Or Group for “Soldier Of Love”.

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Ultimate Collection
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Your Love Is King - Remastered Version--
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Smooth Operator - Remastered Version--
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Hang On To Your Love - Remastered Version--
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] The Sweetest Taboo - Remastered Version--
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Is It A Crime - Remastered Version--
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Never As Good As The First Time - Remastered Versi--
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Jezebel - Remastered Version--
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Love Is Stronger Than Pride - Remastered Version--
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Paradise - Remastered Version--
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Nothing Can Come Between Us - Remastered Version--
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] No Ordinary Love - Remastered Version--
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Kiss Of Life - Remastered Version--
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Feel No Pain - Remastered Version--
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Bulletproof Soul - Remastered Version--
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Cherish The Day - Remastered Version--
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Pearls - Remastered Version--
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] By Your Side - Remastered Version--
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Immigrant - Remastered Version--
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Flow - Remastered Version--
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] King Of Sorrow - Remastered Version--
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] The Sweetest Gift - Remastered Version--
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Soldier Of Love - Remastered Version--
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] The Moon & The Sky - Remastered Version--
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Babyfather - Remastered Version--
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Still In Love With You--
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] And Love Is Found--
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] I Would Never Have Guessed--
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] The Moon & The Sky - Remix--
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] By Your Side - Neptunes Remix - Remastered Version--
Pop / Rock
Release Date
16 May 2011
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Sade
Date Released
2011-05-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 98

More Buying Choices

R 225

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department