Sephuma Judith - A Legacy - Live In Concert [Deluxe] (DVD + CD)

Write a review

R 129

eB1 290

Discovery Miles  1 290

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    A LEGACY: LIVE IN CONCERT features special guest appearance by Oliver Mtukudzi on the song ‘Kupedza Nguva’ backed by an incredible line-up of musicians – in all a real tribute to Judith Sephuma’s fans across the continent, for the support they have shown through attending her shows since the 2001 multi-platinum debut release ‘A Cry, A Smile A Dance’ and through each stage of her career to date.

    It’s no wonder that Judith Sephuma has sustained a successful career for so long with a deeply rooted respect for sePedi culture and a firm belief in herself, she has managed to expressed through her incredible vocals, songs that have warmed the hearts of fans around the world, and over the last decade, taken her rightful place in South Africa’s rich music heritage.

    On the timing of the release Judith Sephuma has this to say, “…for so long now fans have been asking me when I will release a live concert DVD and I believe I have waited for the right time in my career to do so. This being a special Anniversary release I have included a bonus audio CD of a previously unreleased recording ‘Live At The Market Theatre’(2002) as a value offering for fans who will receive two recordings spaced exactly ten years apart – this is my act of gratitude for the support and in making this an extra special offering.”

    Release Date
    1 August 2012
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    A Legacy - Live In Concert [Deluxe]
    DVD + CD
    Music Video
    South Africa
    Studio / Live
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Ke A Leboga
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Tseleng
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Mmangwane
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Are You Still There?
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Can't Let Go
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] You Had Your Hand On Me
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Inkanyezi
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] I Remember
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Le Tshephile Mang
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Iya Iyo
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] You Stole My Heart Away
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Mme Motswadi
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] A Place For You
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Everything Must Change
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Write Me A Letter
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Wena Wedwa
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Lerato La Pelo Yaka
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Kupedza Nguva
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Judith's Medley
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Naka Di A Lela
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] I Am A Living Testimony
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] A Cry, A Smile, A Dance
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Somewhere Over The Rainbow
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Can't Let Go
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Le Tshephile Mang
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Mmangwane
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Wind Beneath My Wings
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] My Saviour
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] You Had Your Hand On Me
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Are You Still There?
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] A Cry, A Smile, A Dance
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] I Remember
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Iya Iyo
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Naka Di A Lela
    1. Sephuma, Judith
    Date Released
    2012-08-01 00:00:00
    Video Disabled
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    Goshen, South Africa. 23 April 2014

    Great staff indeed,all items delivered in good order and quality,except that I was not notified on time for a date and time of delivery in order to make proper arrangement for COD,but it was all corrected.

    R 129

    Shop by Department