Sephuma, Judith - The Experience - Live In Concert (DVD)

Write a review

R 139

eB1 390

Discovery Miles  1 390

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    THE EXPERIENCE : LIVE IN CONCERT is a 21 track DOUBLE CD and 22 track DVD.This recording promises to take people on an Experience , an Experience not to be forgotten as Judith Sephuma introduces original songs written by Neville D, Chevelle Franklin, Joel Wilson, Benjamin Dube and Ntokozo Mbambo and Sifiso Khanyile.

    Judith’s angelic,melodic yet strong voice of a worshipper can be heard on titles like “Jesus is Lord “, “Pray”, “You Reign Eternally” and “Siyakudumisa”.She adds her beautiful unique signature to the re-arranged popularized traditional hyms like “Na ke bomang” , “Ke sekiloe ke Jesu” which will surely appease traditional hym lovers and worshippers.

    In this recording , Judith continues to marvell with a re-arranged gospel hit written by Pastor Benjamin Dube “Oh Give thanks” which is enjoying incredible airplay on radio and television across the African continent.

    Music VideoMusic
    South Africa
    Music Video
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Jesus Is Lord
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] God Of The Universe
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Ngisize Nkosi
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] You Reign Eternally
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Siyakudumisa
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Surely
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] I Want You
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Ke Sikiloe Ke Jesu
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Here I Am To Worship
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Tlo Moya O Halalelang
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Pray
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] You Will Rise
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] We Worship Him
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Do It Lord
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] I LOve The Lord
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Through It All
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Oh Give Thanks
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Nzulu Ye Mfihlakalo
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] A Cry A Smile / Those Who Wait
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Jehova Wa Israel
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Naa Ke Bomang
    1. Sephuma, Judith
    Date Released
    Video Disabled
    Number of Items
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 139

    More Buying Choices

    R 159

    Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
    Shop by Department