Ses Snare & Vriende - Ses Snare & Vriende Live (DVD)

Write a review

R 71


Discovery Miles  710

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

The long awaited second DVD by the magical and very popular SES SNARE was recorded during December at the Atterbury Theatre in Pretoria in front of a live audience. The recording was done by the highly accredited Blixem Productions. The Ses Snare also invite a couple of their old friends to accompany them and the result was mind blowing! The very talented group, CH 2, guitar ghoeroe - Greg Georgiades as well as two of the group's previous members, Mathys Roets and Wouter van de Venter joined them on stage. The Ses Snare is still a winning concept and with the recording of this live DVD proved it once again. They had the crowd screaming and shouting for more and singing and clapping with almost every song. The interaction of the audience makes this DVD one of those live DVD's that you most definately do not want to miss. 

Music VideoMusic
South Africa
Luisternet Musiek
Music Video
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Legende van die Ses Snare
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Cactus Jack
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Fotostories
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Free Electric Band
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Before you accuse me
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] On the road
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Play Me
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Seven Bridges Road
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Warm Patat / Warm Snare
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Handle me with care
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Can't buy me love
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Issie Lussie
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Norwegian Wood
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Got my mind set on you
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Ring of Fire
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Yellow Submarine
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Sitting waiting wishing
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Hey Jude
  1. Ses Snare & Vriende
Date Released
2013-04-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 71

Shop by Department