Shania Twain - Up! - Live In Chicago (DVD)

Write a review

R 115

eB1 150

Discovery Miles  1 150

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Shania Twain Up! Live In Chicago marks Shania's first North American concert appearance in over 2 ½ years and was taped for her fourth network TV special. Up! Live In Chicago was filmed on July 27th in front of over 50,000 enthusiastic fans in Chicago's Grant Park. The dynamic performance was then edited and aired on CBC/NBC on August 19th, becoming the most watched prime time entertainment program of the summer. The Up! Live in Chicago DVD includes the entire July 27th concert including 22 live performances - 6 performances not included in the network television broadcast. Shania's show balances her classic singles with her new hits from the current album UP!, now with worldwide sales of over 8 million (WITH OVER ONE MILLION IN CANADA). Up! Live In Chicago includes almost 2 hours of footage and is being released in the midst of Shania's UP! tour throughout the US and Canada which includes stops in Calgary, Edmonton and Vancouver this winter. 22 Live Performances Including: *I’m Gonna Getcha Good! * Forever And For Always * Up! * She’s Not Just A Pretty Face * Man! I Feel Like A Woman! * You’re Still The One * Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) * Come On Over * (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here! * And many more…
    RockPopCountryMusic VideoMusic
    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Up! - Live In Chicago
    Country of Origin
    South Africa
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Up!
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Honey I'm Home
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] She's Not Just A Pretty Face
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Forever And For Always
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Ka-Ching!
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] When You Kiss Me
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Don't Be Stupid
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] That Don't Impress Me Much
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I'm Gonna Getcha Good
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] From This Moment On
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] No One Needs To Know
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Thank You Baby (For Making Someday Come So Soon)
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Juanita
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Any Man Of Mine
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] If You're Not In It For Love I'm Outta Here
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] You're Still The One
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Nah!
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Rock This Country!
    Pop / Rock
    Release Date
    10 December 2003
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    Sound Formats
    1. Dolby Digital 5.1
    2. Dolby Digital 2.0
    1. Twain, Shania
    Date Released
    2003-10-01 00:00:00
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    Marius, South Africa. 12 April 2016

    Good selection of her all time hits. Worth the money spent.

    R 115

    More Buying Choices

    R 225

    Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
    Shop by Department