Sokkie Is Groot - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 37


Discovery Miles  370

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Sokkie is Groot gaan hierdie somer dié album wees wat by elke braai en sokkie gespeel gaan word. Ná die sukses van hul reusetreffer Toe Stop My Hart is Lianie May en Jay terug met In a Moment Like This. Hierdie spliternuwe treffer is vir die eerste keer beskikbaar op Sokkie is Groot. Sokkie is Groot is ‘n dubbel-CD en daar is ‘n rits nuwe en klassieke treffers wat almal op die dansvloer sal kry. Met Afrikaanse treffers soos Toe Stop My Hart (Lianie May en Jay), Spieëltjie (Bobby van Jaarsveld) en Baby Tjoklits (Gerhard Steyn) en Engelse treffers soos Bad Romance, I Need You Now, Your Love is My Drug en You Belong to Me het dit alles om dit ‘n reuse treffer te maak. Van Afrikaanse musiek se grootste name soos Theuns Jordaan, Juanita du Plessis, Steve Hofmeyr en Bok van Blerk deel die album met internasionale supersterre soos, Roxette, Backstreet Boys en Belinda Carlisle. Sokkie is Groot is beslis ‘n album in ‘n klas van sy eie!

    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    Sokkie Is Groot
    Country of Origin
    South Africa
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] In A Moment Like This - Jay En Lianie May
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Straight Through My Heart - Backstreet Boys
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Bad Romance
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Your Love Is My Drug
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Dans Vir My - Eden
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Baby Tjoklits - Gerhard Steyn
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Mengelmoeskardoes - Juanita Du Plessis
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Toe Stop My Hart - Jay En Lianie May
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Need You Know
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Hot Summer Nights
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] We No Speak Americano
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Hot 'n Cold
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Human
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Lyf Teen Lyf - Eden
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Soos Jy Dit Doen - Karlien Van Jaarsveld
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Magic Baby - Arno Jordaan
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] My Sonskyn - Etienne Steyn
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Parapapa - Snotkop
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] La La Liedjie - Guillaume
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Poker Face
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] I Gotta Feeling
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Melanie - Jay
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Heaven - DJ Sammy
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Sweet Dreams
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Dangerous - Roxette
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Soos Bloed - Theunis Jordaan
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Kniee Lam - Eden
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] 68 Chevy - Bok Van Blerk
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Bel Bel Bel - Lianie May
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Spieeltjie - Bobby Van Jaarsveld
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] You Belong To Me
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] I Run To You
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Somebody Like You - Thean
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Leave A Light On - Belinda Carlisle
    35. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] I Am The One And Only - Eden
    36. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Girls Yust Wanna Have Fun
    37. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Do You Really Love Me - Guillaume
    38. [ Disc 02 Track 18 ] Queen Of Hearts
    39. [ Disc 02 Track 19 ] Rhinestone Cowboy - Steve Hofmeyr
    40. [ Disc 02 Track 20 ] Neil Diamond Medley - Bobby van Jaarsveld
    Release Date
    23 August 2010
    South Africa
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Various Artists
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 37

    Shop by Department