Soundtrack - The Twilight Saga - Eclipse (CD)

Write a review

R 149

eB1 490

Discovery Miles  1 490

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

The “THE TWILIGHT SAGA: ECLIPSE” soundtrack features songs that will appear in the movie, highlighted by Muse’s brand new single “Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever).” The single, which is exclusive to the “ECLIPSE” soundtrack, will premiere worldwide and it also becomes available to download on iTunes. In addition to Muse, the soundtrack features new songs from Metric, The Dead Weather, Vampire Weekend, Cee Lo Green, The Bravery, Beck and Bat For Lashes, Florence + The Machine, UNKLE featuring The Black Angels, Fanfarlo and more. Each recording featured is exclusive to the soundtrack, having never been released previously. Chop Shop Music Supervision owner Alexandra Patsavas (Gossip Girl, Grey’s Anatomy) returns as the “THE TWILIGHT SAGA: ECLIPSE” Soundtrack Album Producer/Music Supervisor, working closely with the film’s director David Slade in compiling the tracklisting.
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
The Twilight Saga - Eclipse
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Eclipse (All Yours) - Metric
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever) - Muse
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Ours - The Bravery
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Heavy In Your Arms - Florence + The Machine
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] My Love - Sia
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Atlas - Fanfarlo
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Chop And Change - The Black Keys
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Rolling In On A Burning Tire - The Dead Weather
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Let's Get Lost - Beck and Bat For Lashes
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Jonathan Low - Vampire Weekend
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] With You In My Head (feat The Black Angels) - UNKLE
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] A Million Miles An Hour - Eastern Conference Champions
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Life On Earth - Band of Horses
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] What Part Of Forever - Cee-Lo
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Jacob's Theme - Howard Shore
Release Date
4 June 2010
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Original Soundtrack
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 149

Shop by Department