Soundtrack - Twilight (CD)

Write a review

R 149

eB1 490

Discovery Miles  1 490

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Based on the best-selling books by Stephenie Meyer, this action packed, modern day love story is THE movie release of 2008! It tells the tale of Bella (Kristen Stewart), an average teenage girl, who moves to a small town where she falls in love with an extraordinary boy Edward (Robert Pattinson), putting her life on the line by igniting an epic battle between two vampire clans. Every song on the TWILIGHT soundtrack is also featured in the movie. The soundtrack includes 'Decode,' an exclusive song from Paramore written specifically for TWILIGHT! Also included are songs by Linkin Park, Muse, iron and Wine and more.
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Muse - Supermassive Black Hole
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Paramore - Decode (written exclusively for Twilight)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] The Black Ghosts - Full Moon
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Linkin Park - Leave Out All The Rest
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] MuteMath - Spotlight (Twilight Mix)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Perry Farrell - Going All The Way (Into The Twilight) (written exclusively for Twilight)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Collective Soul - Tremble For My Beloved
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Paramore - I Caught Myself (written exclusively for Twilight)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Blue Foundation - Eyes On Fire
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Rob Pattinson - Never Think (written exclusively for Twilight)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Iron & Wine - Flightless Bird, American Mouth
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Carter Burwell - Bella's Lullaby (written exclusively for Twilight)
Release Date
28 November 2008
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Original Soundtrack
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 149

Shop by Department