Speak Now World Tour Live - (Australian Import Blu-ray Disc)

Write a review

R 255

eB2 550

Discovery Miles  2 550

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  • This Disc requires a player capable of playing region 4 discs.

This year, Taylor's tour will have played to capacity crowds in stadiums and arenas over 98 shows in 17 countries spanning three continents, and the SPEAK NOW WORLD TOUR has been extended into 2012 with shows in Australia and New Zealand. For fans who weren't able to land a coveted ticket to see Taylor's Speak Now Tour, as well as for everybody who's ready to see the show again and again, the SPEAK NOW WORLD TOUR - LIVE set is the best seat in the house. SPEAK NOW WORLD TOUR - LIVE is Big Machine's first release of live music from Taylor. The Blu-ray gives fans the complete Taylor Swift Speak Now concert experience, showcasing performances of all 17 songs from Taylor's Speak Now show ("Sparks Fly," "Mine," "Story of Us," "Our Song," "Mean," Back To December," "Better Than Revenge," "Speak Now," "Fearless," "Last Kiss," "You Belong With Me," "Dear John," Enchanted," "Haunted, "Long Live," "Fifteen," and "Love Story"), plus additional bonus content.

  1. Musical & Performing Arts
  2. Performing Arts
  3. Music (General)
Copy Control
Number of Items
Speak Now World Tour Live - (Australian Import Blu-ray Disc)
Released By
Mercury UK
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Sparks Fly
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Mine
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] The Story Of Us
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Our Song
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Mean
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Back To Decembrer
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Better Than Revenge
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Speak Now
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Fearless
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Last Kiss
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Brop Of Jupiter
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] You Belong With Me
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Dear John
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Enchanted
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Haunted
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Long Live
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Ours
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Fifteen
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Love Story
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Nashville (exclusive)
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Sweet Escape (exclusive)
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Making The Mean Video (exclusive)
Release Status
In Print
Pop / Rock
  1. 4
Running Time
Studio / Live
Release Notes

Blu-ray Disc Features:

Region 0
Note: Home Videos and Rehearsals of The Speak Now World Tour

Video Disabled
  1. Taylor Swift: Speak Now World Tour Live (Primary Title - English)
  1. Taylor Swift (blu-ray)
Date Released
2012-05-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

Region details

DVD Region 4

Region 4 - Mexico, South America, Central America, Caribbean, New Zealand, Australia, Papua New Guinea and much of Oceania.

R 255

Shop by Department