Spears Britney - Britney Spears Live: The Femme Fatale Tour (DVD)

Write a review

R 98

List Price R 104



Discovery Miles  980

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

In the extraordinary live concert event that has taken the world by storm, the Grammy-winning pop diva brings to life a fierce mix of fan-favorite hits and hot new tracks from her latest album, Femme Fatale in front of a sold-out Toronto crowd on her spectacular Femme Fatale Tour. Filling the stage with incredible performances, killer dance routines and fabulous costumes, Britney’s bringing the Femme Fatale extravaganza to larger than life levels. This live recording features 20 songs from the full concert special, so now all Britney fans across the globe can experience Femme Fatale live. Britney Spears is one of the most celebrated artists in pop history. In a little more than a decade, she has sold close to 70 million records worldwide, making her the fourth best-selling female artist ever in America according to SoundScan. But nothing the Grammy winner has done before could quite prepare fans for the versatility, innovation and sexiness Britney displays on her seventh studio album and most recent release Femme Fatale and subsequent Femme Fatale Tour. The album, already certified platinum in the US, features such recent hits as “Till The World Ends”, “I Wanna Go”, “Criminal” and “Hold It Against Me” which bowed at No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot 100, making Britney one of the only artists to ever debut more than one song at No. 1 on the pop chart. The Femme Fatale Tour which stormed into North America this past summer before heading abroad, is also a roaring success, wilding energetic and engaging, as Rolling Stone described it: “Her flashiest, fastest moving, and most entertaining production yet.” Among other recent recognitions for Britney Spears and Femme Fatale are Billboard 2011 Music Award wins for Favorite Hot 100 No.1 Song (“Hold It Against Me”), Favorite Billboard 200 No.1 Album (Femme Fatale), Best Music Video (“I Wanna Go”), and Best Tour (Femme Fatale Tour).

RockPopMusic VideoMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Britney Spears Live: The Femme Fatale Tour
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Femme Fatale Video
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Hold It Against Me
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Up N- Down
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] 3
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Piece Of Me
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Sweet Seduction Video
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Big Fat Bass
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] How I Roll
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Lace And Leather
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] If U Seek Amy
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Temptress Video
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Gimme More
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] (Drop Dead) Beautiful
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Don-T Let Me Be The Last To Know
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Boys
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] ...Baby One More Time
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] S&M
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Trouble For Me
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] I-m A Slave 4 U
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] I Wanna Go
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Womanizer
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Sexy assassin Video
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Toxic
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Till The World Ends
Pop / Rock
Release Date
1 November 2011
South Africa
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Spears, Britney
Date Released
2011-11-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

michael, South Africa. 19 June 2012

Britney spears live the femme fatal tour

R 98

Shop by Department