Spears Britney - Live From Las Vegas (DVD)

*Visual Milestones

R 98

List Price R 104



Discovery Miles  980

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

On November 18, 2001, the world's biggest star, Britney Spears, brought her "Dream Within A Dream" Tour to the MGM Grand Garden Arena in legendary Las Vegas, Nevada. This defining concert moment, witnessed by millions of fans as it was broadcast live on HBO, is now yours on this DVD, Britney Spears Live from Las Vegas. The spectacle is truly fantastic. Also features the trailer for Crossroads.

RockPopMusic VideoMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Live From Las Vegas
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Video Format
Full Screen
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Oops-I Did It Again
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] You Drive Me Crazy
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Overprotected
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Born To Make You Happy
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Lucky
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Sometimes
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Story Time With Background Music
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Boys
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Stronger
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I Love Rock 'n Roll
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] What It's Like To Be Me
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Lonely
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Anticipating
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] I'm A Slave 4 U
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Baby One More Time - Remix
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] I'm A Slave 4 U - Bonus
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Overprotected - Bonus
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman - Bonus
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Crossroads US Movie Trailer
Pop / Rock
Release Date
1 May 2012
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Sound Formats
  1. Dolby Digital 2.0
  2. Dolby Digital 5.1
  1. Spears, Britney
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 98

Shop by Department