Stars Of Las Vegas - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 51


Discovery Miles  510

Shipped in 4 to 6 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    Number of Items
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] All Or Nothing At All - Frank Sinatra
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] You Won't Be Satisfied - Dean Martin
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Hey Wont You Play - Sammy Dais Jr.
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Blue Skies - Frank Sinatra
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Dreamer - Dean Martin
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] The River's Too Wide - Sammy Davis Jr.
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Long Ago And Far Away - Frank Sinatra
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Again - Dean Martin
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Mention A Mansion - Sammy Davis Jr.
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] On The Sunny Side Of The Street - Frank Sinatra
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Far Away - Dean Martin
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Oh Lonesome Me - Sammy Davis Jr.
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Stormy Weather - Frank Sinatra
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] A You're Adorable - Dean Martin
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Embraceable You - Frank Sinatra
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Saulte Ste Marie - Dean Martin
    17. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] A Good Man Is Hard To Find - Frank Sinatra
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Some Enchanted Evening - Dean Martin
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] What I've Got On My Mind - Sammy Davis Jr.
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Fools Rush In - Frank Sinatra
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Room Full Of Roses - Dean Martin
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Audio clip
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] I'll Never Smile Again - Frank Sinatra
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Anything You Can Do - Dean Martin
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] You've Got To Love Yourself - Sammy Davis Jr.
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now - Frank Sinatra
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] You're So Understanding - Dean Martin
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Smoke Smoke Smoke That Cigarette - Sammy Davis Jr.
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] The Very Thought Of You - Frank Sinatra
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Just For Fun - Dean Martin
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Oh Look At Me Now - Frank Sinatra
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Through A Long And Sleepless Night - Dean Martin
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Various Artists
    South Africa
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 51

    Shop by Department