Stevie Wonder - Original Musiquarium 1 (CD)

Stevie Wonder

Write a review

R 559

eB5 590

Discovery Miles  5 590

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Free delivery available | 

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. R&B
  3. Funk
Number of Items
Original Musiquarium 1
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Mono / Stereo
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] disc 1:
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] disc 2:
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] You Haven't Done Nothin'
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Living For The City
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Front Line
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Superwoman (where Were You When I Needed You)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Send One Your Love
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] You Are Sunshine Of My Life
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Ribbon In The Sky
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Superstition
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] You Haven't Done Nothin'
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Living For the City
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Front Line
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Send One Your Love
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] You Are Sunshine of My Life
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Ribbon in the Sky
  9. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Higher Ground
  10. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Sir Duke
  11. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Master Blaster (Jammin')
  12. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Boogie on Reggae Woman
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] That Girl
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] I Wish
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Isn't She Lovely
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Do I Do
Release Date
10 November 2000

Personnel includes: Stevie Wonder (vocals, various instruments); Trevor Laurence, Steve Madaio, Reggie McBride, The Jackson 5, Benjamin Bridges, Nathan LaMar Watts, Buzzy Feiton, Rick Zunigar, Scott Edwards, Daniel Ben Zebulon, Gloria Barley, Lani Groves, Jim Gilstrap, Raymond Pounds, Mike Sembello, Hank Redd, Raymond Maldonado.
Digitally remastered by Kevin Reeves.
This is a limited edition digipack.
Personnel: Stevie Wonder (vocals, various instruments, harmonica, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizers, drums, percussion); Benjamin Bridges (acoustic & electric guitars); Buzzy Feiton, Rick Zunigar, Mike Sembello (guitar); Hank Redd (alto saxophone); Trevor Laurence (tenor saxophone); Dizzy Gillespie, Steve Madaio, Raymond Maldonado, Larry Gittens (trumpet); Isaiah Sanders (organ); Gregory Phillinganges (keyboards); Reggie McBride, Nathan LaMar Watts, Scott Edwards (bass); Raymond Pounds, Dennis Davis (drums); Daniel Ben Zebulon, Rocky Dzidzornu (congas); Earl DeRouen (percussion); The Jackson 5, Gloria Barley, Lani Groves, Jim Gilstrap, Marva Holcom, Angela Winbush, Shirley Brewer, Alexandra Brown Evans, Renee Hardaway (background vocals).
Producer: Stevie Wonder.
Reissue producer: Harry Weinger.
Digitally remastered by Kevin Reeves (Universal Mastering Studios East).
You can divide Stevie Wonder's career into two basic parts--pre-1971, when he was recording delirious soul singles at Motown's bidding, and post-1971, when he was awarded artistic control and proceeded to make some of the greatest socially-conscious music ever committed to tape, while still keeping up the delirious soul content. ORIGINAL MUSIQUARIUM covers the cream of part two, and is therefore the cream of Stevie Wonder.
It's the rare greatest-hits album that zeroes in on its subject's actual best work with almost surgical focus, and includes new recordings that actually belong there. The new ones include the dance hit "Do I Do" and the timeless ballad "Ribbon In The Sky." The certified classics include "Living For The City" and "Superstition" in the heavy-meaning department, "Sir Duke" and "Master Blaster" in the pure-joy department and "You Are The Sunshine Of My Life" in the hello-Mr.-Sinatra-we've-got-a-tune-for-you department. If you don't already own all of them, you might as well stop reading this and pick up this album now. That's an order.

Date Released
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Stevie Wonder
Stevie Wonder
  1. Wonder, Stevie
Universal Distribution
Gary Olazabal
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 559

Shop by Department