Tamia-LoveLife (CD)

Write a review

R 169

eB1 690

Discovery Miles  1 690

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Celebrated six-time Grammy Award-nominated singer and songwriter Tamia - whose inspired crossovers have ranged from R&B and neo soul, to gospel, jazz and hip-hop over her extraordinary career - has been exclusively signed to Def Jam Recordings, and is releasing her highly anticipated first album for the label in June, Love Life Tamia's brand new single "Sandwich And A Soda" impacted at Urban AC radio in April, simultaneously released at iTunes and all digital partners. "Sandwich And A Soda" was the first advance track from the Love Life album. Love Life is the long-awaited follow-up to Tamia's Beautiful Surprise of 2012, which garnered two Grammy nominations. The album's title track became her 10th career Top 20 R&B chart hit. Love Life will feature collaborations with an impressive list of hitmakers including some of the industry's most notable producers, Pop & Oak, The Dream, Tricky Stewart. Tamia first came to prominence when she collaborated with celebrated music producer Quincy Jones on his classic album Q's Jook Joint in 1995, on the track "You Put A Move On My Heart." Tamia finally arrived with her self-titled debut album in 1998 (on Q's Qwest label), including back to back Top 10 R&B hits with "Imagination" (featuring Jermaine Dupri) and "So Into You." The next year Tamia was featured on another classic, Eric Benet's "Spend My Life With You." The song went to number 1 R&B, winning an NAACP Image award and earning Tamia her fourth Grammy nomination, for Best R&B Performance, Duo/Group. Her winning ways continued on her second album A Nu Day (2000), with "Stranger In My House," a solid number 3 R&B smash, Top 10 on the Hot 100, and Tamia's first number 1 Dance hit.

Track Listing:
1. Love Falls Over Me
2. Chaise Lounge
3. Sandwich And A Soda
4. Nowhere
5. Lipstick
6. Special
7. Like You Do
8. Stuck With Me
9. No Lie
10. Day One
11. Black Butterfly
12. You Give Me Something
13. Rise
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Love Falls Over Me
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Chaise Lounge
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Sandwich And A Soda
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Nowhere
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Lipstick
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Special
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Like You Do
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Stuck With Me
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] No Lie
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Day One
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Black Butterfly
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] You Give Me Something
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Rise
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Tamia
Date Released
2015-05-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 169

Shop by Department